Upcoming Events

13 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming Rochester Community Band events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Thu, Jan 23 20207:00pmRehearsal
Thu, Jan 30 20207:00pmRehearsal
Thu, Feb 6 20207:00pmRehearsal
Thu, Feb 13 20207:00pmRehearsal
Thu, Feb 20 20207:00pmRehearsal
Thu, Feb 27 20207:00pmRehearsal
Thu, Mar 19 2020 No Rehearsal
Fri, Mar 20 20207:00pmRehearsal
Sat, Mar 21 20207:00pmSpring Concert
Thu, May 14 20207:30pmCharter House Concert
Sat, Jun 20 20202:00pmConcert
Sat, Jun 27 20202:00pmRochesterfest Parade
Thu, Aug 20 20207:00pm"Summer Fun" Concert