Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Rochester Community Band events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Wed, Feb 8 2023 Concordia Band Concert
Thu, Feb 9 20237:00pmRehearsal
Thu, Feb 16 20237:00pmNo Rehearsal due to MEA for band directors
Thu, Feb 23 20237:00pmRehearsal
Thu, Mar 2 20237:00pmConcert at Hill Theatre at RCTC
Thu, Mar 9 20237:00pmRehearsal
Thu, Mar 16 20237:00pmRehearsal
Thu, Mar 23 20237:00pmRehearsal
Thu, Mar 30 20237:00pmRehearsal
Thu, Apr 6 20237:00pmRehearsal
Thu, Apr 13 20237:00pmRehearsal
Thu, Apr 20 20237:00pmRehearsal
Thu, Apr 27 20237:00pmRehearsal
Thu, May 4 20237:00pmRehearsal
Thu, May 11 20237:00pmConcert at Dakota Middle School
Thu, May 18 20237:00pmRehearsal
Thu, May 25 20237:00pmRehearsal
Thu, Jun 1 20237:00pmRehearsal
Thu, Jun 8 20237:00pmRehearsal
Thu, Jun 15 20237:00pmRehearsal
Thu, Jun 22 20237:00pmRehearsal
Thu, Jun 29 20237:00pmRehearsal