Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Rochester Community Band events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Thu, May 26 20227:00pmRehearsal
Thu, Jun 2 20227:00pmRehearsal
Thu, Jun 9 20227:00pmRehearsal
Thu, Jun 16 20227:00pmRehearsal
Thu, Jun 23 20227:00pmRehearsal
Sun, Jun 26 20221:00pmZumbrota Community Band Festival
Thu, Jun 30 20227:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Jul 4 20225:00pmConcert for the 4th of July - Soldiers Field
Thu, Jul 7 20227:00pmRehearsal
Thu, Jul 14 20227:00pmRehearsal
Thu, Jul 21 20227:00pmRehearsal
Thu, Jul 28 20227:00pmConcert at 125 Live
Thu, Aug 4 20227:00pmRehearsal
Thu, Aug 11 20227:00pmRehearsal
Thu, Aug 18 20227:00pmRehearsal
Thu, Aug 25 20227:00pmConcert at Mary Knoll Barn